Newest Release



The Alora and the Knightlys Trilogy | A.J. Medina

The Alora and the Knightlys Trilogy contains books 1-3 of “The Alora and the Knightlys” series.

Book 1: Alora and the Knightlys
Book 2: Alora and the Dragon Wizard
Book 3: Alora and the Three Kingdoms

Her story begins…
Alora lives on a farm with her mother and step father.
Age: Sixteen seasons.
Wants: More to life than doing chores.
When she finds out that the king is calling for volunteers for his army, she decides she has to go, no matter what.
And so begins her journey. A journey filled with knights, magic, and deception.

Subscribe to my Never Ending Stories newsletter and receive free short stories via email. They may include fantasy, fairy tales, sci-fi, Grimm type tales, or just whatever my mind feels like creating at the moment. 🙂

BTW I love twists, so don’t be surprised if you find them in my stories or if a story ends with one.

Don’t miss out on these free stories. Sign up now… Click Here

Comments Closed